Fast Facts

icon
  • Five branches devoted to 100% hope…more than a shelter.

  • 24,323+ volunteer hours donated in 2015-2016.

  • 14,395 Store Vouchers filled 2015-2016.

  • 7,066 accommodated stays in Crash Bed Program 2015-2016.

  • 342 children and 236 adults stayed at Rotholme 2014-2015.


act now


Contact Us

text Size

plush minush

DONATIONS
Food: Debrann Eastabrook, Food Services Manager 519-672-8500
Clothing & Household: Burt Haggith, Mission Store Manager 519-438-3056
bhaggith@missionservices.ca
All other donations: Ericka Ayala Ronson, Director of Development & Communications 519-433-2807 ext. 2115 eayalaronson@missionservices.ca

Administration Office
4-797 York Street,  London, ON  N5W 6A8
Tel: 519-433-2807
Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Contacts:
Peter Rozeluk, Executive Director prozeluk@missionservices.ca
Donna Gordon (ext. 2116), Executive Assistant dgordon@missionservices.ca
Connie Spuria (ext. 2108), Communications/PR Manager cspuria@missionservices.ca  
Leigh-Anne Fraser (ext. 2105), Volunteer Relations volunteer@misisonservices.ca 

Men’s Mission & Rehabilitation Centre 
459  York Street
London, ON N6B 1R3
Main Tel: 519-672-8500
Contact:
Gordon Russell, Director of Shelters drussell@missionservices.ca

Community Mental Health Programs 
457  York Street, London, ON N6B 1R3
Main Tel: 519-672-8500
Streetscape Outreach: 519-439-7700
Crashbed Program: 519-439-0239
Contacts:
Martha Connoy, Director mconnoy@missionservices.ca
Doug Nemeth, Program Coordinator dnemeth@missionservices.ca

Rotholme Women’s & Family Shelter 
42 Stanley Street,  London, ON N6B 1R3
Tel:  519-673-4114
Hours: Open 24 hours
Contact:
Gordon Russell, Director of Shelters drussell@missionservices.ca

Quintin Warner House (Addiction Treatment) 
477 Queen Street, London, ON N6B 1Y3
Tel:  519-434-8041
Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Contacts:
Jon DeActis, Director jdeactis@missionservices.ca
Lisa Misselbrook, Supervisor/Addictions Counsellor lmisselbrook@missionservices.ca
Sarah Kruk, Intake Worker/ Addictions Counsellor skruk@missionservices.ca

Mission Store 
4-797 York Street, London, ON N5W 6A8
Tel:  519-438-3056
Hours: Monday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm; Tuesday to Friday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm; and Saturdays 9:30 am – 4:00 pm
Contact:
Burt Haggith, Store Manager bhaggith@missionservices.ca

Need more information?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Join our Newsletter Mailing List.

 

About Us

Mission Services of London opens doors of hope with compassion for those seeking emergency shelter and support, by offering safe shelter, food, clothing and rehabilitation.

Learn More arrow

getGet Email Updates

Sign-up to hear how we're making a difference in your community